top of page

Dauphin County Democratic State Committee Members

  • Phyllis Bennett

  • Gloria Martin Roberts

  • Peggy Grove 

  • Rogette Harris

  • Cole Davis-Goodman

  • Alex Reber 

Click HERE to visit the PA State Democratic Party website for additional information.

DCDC Presents DemDialer! CLICK HERE to Sign Up for Text Alerts.!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Tumblr
  • Instagram
  • Flickr
bottom of page