© 2018 Dauphin County Democratic Committee | 4811 Jonestown Road, Suite 233, Harrisburg, PA 17109 | 717-233-1321

Dauphin County

Dauphin County is comprised of 40 scenic municipalities that represent an eclectic mix of rural, urban and suburban Americana. Home to the magnificent State Capitol Complex and the nationally-acclaimed Hersheypark amusement center, Dauphin County serves up a

broad slice of life for everyone to enjoy.


Dauphin County is broken down into five Legislative Districts:

98, 103, 104, 105, 106 $ 125.

Dauphin County has two state Senatorial Districts: 15 & 48.

Dauphin County is part of the 10th Congressional District.


Click on the map to find your polling place.