© 2018 Dauphin County Democratic Committee | 4811 Jonestown Road, Suite 233, Harrisburg, PA 17109 | 717-233-1321


Democratic Officials

Federal Elected Officials
    •    U. S. Senator Bob Casey Jr.

State Elected Officials
    •    Governor Tom Wolf
    •    Attorney General Josh Shapiro
    •    Auditor General Eugene DePasquale
    •    Treasurer Joe Torsella

General Assembly Elected Officials

    •    State Representative Patty Kim

Dauphin County Elected Officials
    •     Commissioner George Hartwick III

In addition to the above, Dauphin County has numerous local elected officials all across Dauphin County.