Meet Your Dauphin County Democratic Committee Leadership Team

Rogette Harris


Alex Reber

1st Vice Chair (Political Vice Chair)

  • Board member of Planned Parenthood Keystone

  • Former Treasurer, Pennsylvania Democratic Senate Campaign Committee

  • Former DCDC Candidates Chair and 103rd District Leader

Peter Marks

2nd Vice Chair (Administrative Vice Chair)

Barb Eitnier


  • Owner of General Safety Company Inc.

  • Committeewoman at Swatara Township Ward 4

  • Holds an M.P.A from Pennsylvania State University

Howard Parker


  • Has served on the Dauphin County Democratic Committee since 2006.

  • Named 2017 DCDC Committee Person of the Year.

  • Community leader and local historian.

DCDC Presents DemDialer! CLICK HERE to Sign Up for Text Alerts.!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Tumblr
  • Instagram
  • Flickr